Twenty20 cricket, sometimes written Twenty-20, and often abbreviated to T20, is a short form of cricket. At the professional level, it was originally introduced by the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) in 2003 for the inter-county competition in England and Wales. It’s a 20 over match played between two teams each playing a session of 20 overs. Here is the list of top batsmen in ascending order in term of rank.

1Babar AzamPAK
2Mohammad Rizwan PAK
3Aiden Markram SA
4Lokesh Rahul IND
5Dawid Malan ENG
6Aaron Finch AUS
7Devon Conway NZ
8Rassie van der Dussen SA
9Martin Guptill NZ
10Virat Kohli IND
11Rohit Sharma IND
12Quinton de Kock SA
13Mitchell Marsh AUS
14Jos Buttler ENG
15Jason Roy ENG
16Hazratullah AFG
17Paul Stirling IRE
18Nicholas Pooran WI
19Richard Berrington SCO
20George Munsey SCO

ICC Rankings

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply