Powered by the might of some of the finest Indian and international talent Bengal Warriors represents the City of Joy – Kolkata in the Pro Kabaddi League. Owned by the Future Group, Bengal Warriors is led by Nilesh Shinde and is coached by Pratap Shetty.

Team Name  Bengal Warriors
Location  Kolkata
Team Owner  Birthright Games & Entertainment Private Limited
Team Coach  Pratap Shetty
Team Captain  Nilesh Shinde
Home Venue  Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata

Bengal Warriors Players

Retained Players: Nilesh Shinde (Defender); Girish Ernak (Defender)

All Rounder: Ravindra Ramesh Kumavat; Suyog Rajapkar; Yogesh Subhash Sawant.

Defender: Amit Singh Chillar; Vishal Mane; Chaminda R. S. M.; C. Arun; Ravi Kumar; Sushil Vijay Bhosle

Raider: Simon Kibura; Jang Kun Lee; Nitin Madane; Ravi Dalal; Shrikant Jadhav; Surjeet Narwal; Mahendra Ganesh Rajput

Bengal Warriors Team Stats

Total Match  44
Wins  17
Losses  25
Draw  2

Bengal Warriors Raids

Total Raids  1843
Successful Raids  560
Unsuccessful Raids  441
Empty Raids  842
Successful Raid Rate  30%

Bengal Warriors Tackles

Super Tackles  49
Successful Tackles  359
Unsuccessful Tackles  575
Successful Tackles Rate  38%

Bengal Warriors Cards

Green Cards  13
Red Cards  0
Yellow Cards  0


[button color=”” size=”large” type=”” target=”” link=”https://sports.beebulletin.com/pro-kabaddi/”%5DPro Kabaddi Home Page[/button] [button color=”” size=”large” type=”” target=”” link=”https://sports.beebulletin.com/pro-kabaddi-teams/”%5DTeam Home Page[/button]

Similar Posts


  1. Dear Mr Dinesh kumar,

    I completely agree on your statement and appreciate the way you have described things.
    But are you ready to take the challenges to fight with the system and to eradicate the problem?

    I am ready and working on something with this purpose only and would like to connect with you for this.

    You can send an email on my below id:

Leave a Reply