Owned by KVS Energy and Sports Limited, Patna Pirates believes that the spirit of the pirate is the spirit of not letting go, of using the environment to advantage, of striking when the enemy is least aware. It is named not after the criminal meaning of the word but after the Greek word ‘peirin’ which means “to attack”.

Team Name  Patna Pirates
Location  Patna
Team Owner  Rajesh V Shah
Team Coach  Sanjiv Kumar Baliyan
Team Captain  Manpreet Singh
Home Venue  Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna

Patna Pirates Players

Retained Players: Rajesh Mondal (Raider); Pardeep Narwal (Raider)

All Rounder: Sanjay Kumar; Hadi Oshtorak; Kuldeep Singh

Defender: Fazel Atrachali; Sunil Kumar; Bajirao Hodage; Deepak Dhull; Vijin Thangadurai; Dharmaraj Cheralathan

Raider: Abolfazel Maghsodlo; Vinoth Paulyas; Sunny; Mahesh Goud

Patna Pirates Team Stats

Total Match  48
Wins  27
Losses  16
Draw  05

Patna Pirates Raids

Total Raids  2042
Successful Raids  676
Unsuccessful Raids  422
Empty Raids  944
Successful Raid Rate  33%

Patna Pirates Tackles

Super Tackles  37
Successful Tackles  451
Unsuccessful Tackles  709
Successful Tackles Rate  39%

Patna Pirates Cards

Green Cards  13
Red Cards  0
Yellow Cards  2

[button color=”” size=”large” type=”” target=”” link=”https://sports.beebulletin.com/pro-kabaddi/”%5DPro Kabaddi Home Page[/button] [button color=”” size=”large” type=”” target=”” link=”https://sports.beebulletin.com/pro-kabaddi-teams/”%5DTeam Home Page[/button]

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply