One of the prestigious television awards, Star Parivaar Award 2016, recently took place at National Sports Club of India, Mumbai on 27th April. It was the 16th edition of this award and like always the award function was star-studded and Stupendous. This time, the function is co-hosted by Karam Rajpal and Harshad Arora. The winners of the awards are selected on the basis of online voting and by jury members which include Farah Khan, Omung Kumar and Goldie Behl.

Star Parivaar Award 2016 – The show was full of glamour, fun and amazing dance performances. The most of the bahus of Star Plus such as Akshara, Gopi,  Sandhya, etc.  were looking beautiful  donning evening gowns. Many of the Star Bahus performed at the award function. Devoleena Bhattacharjee, Deepika Singh, Hina, Chavi Pandey, Tridha Choudhury performed on Bollywood numbers. Not only the Bahus but Star’s Sasus also burn the floor.

This Star Parivaar Awards-2016 belongs to Divyanka Tripathi who plays the role of Ishita in Yeh Hai Mohabbatein  show. She bagged six awards which include Favourite Patni, Favourite Bahu, Favourite Maa, Favourite Digital Sadaya (Female), Favourite Jodi and  Favourite International Jodi awards. She looked stunning in the blue saree.

Except Divyanka, other actors and actresses which won the awards are Anuj Sathe,  Karan Patel, Harshad Arora, Kiran Karmarkar, Krutika Desai, Ashish Sharma, Varun Badola, Anita Hassanandani, Tridha Choudhury and Deepika Singh.

Star Parivaar Award 2016 List of Winners

Here is the complete list of award categories and winners:

1 Favourite Patni Divyanka Tripathi Yeh Hai Mohabbatein
2 Favourite Bahu Divyanka Tripathi Yeh Hai Mohabbatein
3 Favourite Maa Divyanka Tripathi Yeh Hai Mohabbatein
4 Favourite Beti Anuja Sathe Tamanna
5 Favourite Pati Karan Patel Yeh Hai Mohabbatein
6 Favourite Pita Kiran Karmarkar Tamanna
7 Favourite Jodi Divyanka Tripathi & Karan Patel Yeh Hai Mohabbatein
8 Favourite Digital Sadasya (Female) Divyanka Tripathi Yeh Hai Mohabbatein
9 Favourite Digital Sadasya (male) Harshad Arora Dahleez
10 Favourite Saas Krutika Desai Mere Angne Mein
11 Favourite Beta Ashish Sharma Siya Ke Ram
12 Favourite Sasur Varun Badola Mere Angne Mein
13 Nayi Soch Deepika Singh Diya Aur Bati Hum
14 Most Stylish Sadasya Anita Hassanandani Yeh Hai Mohabbatein
15 Favourite International Jodi Divyanka Tripathi & Karan Patel Yeh Hai Mohabbatein
16 Naya Sadasya (Male) Harshad Arora Dahleez
17 Favourite Majedar Sadasya Krutika Desai Mere Angne Mein
18 Naya Sadasya (Female) Tridha Choudhury Dahleez


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply