ICC Champions Trophy 2017: Schedule, Tickets, Squad

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 is being organized by¬†International Cricket Council. Champions Trophy 2017 One Day International cricket tournament will be held in England and Wales. The top 8 sides in ODI rankings have qualified to participate in ICC CT 2017 and divided into two groups. Group A countries include Australia, Bangladesh, England, New Zealand. Group … Read more

ICC Champions Trophy Schedule 2017 and Fixtures – Know Here

ICC Champions Trophy Schedule 2017 is available. Schedule of Champions Trophy 2017 is decided by the International Cricket Council. The 8th edition of ICC CT is being held four years after the last Champions Trophy. All 15 matches in Champions Trophy 2017 will be organized in the month of June in the year 2017 at … Read more