Star Parivaar Award 2016: List of Winners

One of the prestigious television awards, Star Parivaar Award 2016, recently took place at National Sports Club of India, Mumbai on 27th April. It was the 16th edition of this award and like always the award function was star-studded and Stupendous. This time, the function is co-hosted by Karam Rajpal and Harshad Arora. The winners … Read more