Pro Kabaddi Teams 2016

Pro Kabaddi Teams Name along with┬álocation, captain name, head coach name and other important details are given below. Pro Kabaddi Teams Name Location Captain Head Coach More Info. Bengal Warriors Kolkata Nilesh Shinde Raj Narain Sharma Click Here Bengaluru Bulls Bengaluru Surjeet Narwal Randhir Singh Click Here Dabang Delhi KC Delhi Ravindher Pahal Honnappa C. … Read more

Pro Kabaddi Team Owners

Pro Kabaddi Team Owners for all teams are given here. Pro Kabaddi Team Pro Kabaddi Team Owner Bengal Warriors Future Group Bengaluru Bulls Kosmik Global Media Dabang Delhi KC Radha Kapoor Jaipur Pink Panthers Abhishek Bachchan Patna Pirates Rajesh Shah Puneri Paltan Insurekot Sports Telugu Titans Veera Sports U Mumba Unilazer Sports More details of … Read more

Pro Kabaddi Team – U Mumba, Mumbai

Owned by Ronnie Screwvala, U Mumba, the Mumbai based franchise of the Pro Kabaddi League carved a niche for itself in the first season alone as it received a resounding response from millions of viewers who not only followed the team on television but also flocked to the stadiums in large numbers. Derived from the … Read more